Header-Banner Ad
903-294-7529 (PLAY)

Stay Connected

FOUNDING PARTNERS

URI GEVA

Team Founder & Co-Owner

Uri@clutcheg.com

CHRIS CLARK

Managing Partner

Chris@clutcheg.com

MICHELLE CITTY

General Manager

Michelle@texarkanatwins.com

MIKE PHILLIPS

Food and Beverage Director

Mike@clutcheg.com

DENVER PRIGMORE

Fulfillment Director

Denver@clutcheg.com

BRIAN NELSON

Directer of Baseball Operations

Nelson@clutcheg.com

 

BV Bombers
Texarkana
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Victoria Generals
Acadiana Cane cutters
CSB