Header-Banner Ad
903-294-7529 (PLAY)

Stay Connected

FOUNDING PARTNERS

URI GEVA

Team Founder & Co-Owner

Uri@txktwins.com

CHRIS CLARK

Managing Partner

Chris@txktwins.com

BRANDON SCHMIDT

Head Coach

Schmidt@txktwins.com

TOMMY BENIZIO

Sales Manager

Tommy@txktwins.com

MICHELLE CITTY

Host Family Director

Michelle@txktwins.com

BRIAN NELSON

Director of Baseball Operations

Nelson@txktwins.com

 

 

 

BV Bombers
Texarkana
Baton Rouge Rougarou
Victoria Generals
Acadiana Cane cutters
CSB